Allgemeine Verwaltung

Georg Geissler
Geschäftsführung

Monika Heger
Sekretariat, Einkauf
monika.heger@reststofftechnik.at
tel. +43 6214 6517 14
Mobil: +43 676 846 517 205

Sabine Pugl-Pichler
Statistiken, EDM-Portal, Altpapiersammlung
sabine.pugl-pichler@reststofftechnik.at
tel. +43 6214 6517 32

Liane Osond
Personalbüro
liane.osond@reststofftechnik.at
tel. +43 6214 6517 25
Mobil: +43 676 846 517 47

Auftragsannahme, Fakturierung und Disposition

Andreas Hirsch
Disponent
dispo@reststofftechnik.at
tel. +43 6214 6517 19
Mobil: +43 676 846 517 15

Michaela Schwaiger
Sachbearbeiterin Fakturierung
michaela.schwaiger@reststofftechnik.at
tel. +43 6214 6517 22
Mobil: +43 676 846 517 19

Bereich Abfallwirtschaft

Karl Krenn
Bereichsleiter Abfallwirtschaft
karl.krenn@reststofftechnik.at
tel. +43 6214 6517 110
Mobil: +43 676 846 517 54

Bereich Kunststoffe

Gerhard Eggerth
Bereichsleiter Kunststoff
gerhard.eggerth@reststofftechnik.at
tel. +43 6214 6517 18
Mobil: +43 676 846 517 57

Inge Erlinger
Sachbearbeiterin
inge.erlinger@reststofftechnik.at
tel. +43 6214 6517 13
Mobil: +43 676 846 517 18

Wolfgang Hoven
Außendienst Deutschland
wolfgang.hoven@reststofftechnik.at
tel. +49 15151 682 843