Allgemeine Verwaltung

Georg Geissler
Geschäftsführung
georg.geissler@reststofftechnik.at 
tel. +43 6214 6517 10
Mobil: +43 676 846 517 11

Monika Heger
Sekretariat, Einkauf
m.heger@reststofftechnik.at
tel. +43 6214 6517 14
Mobil: +43 676 846 517 205

Sabine Pugl-Pichler
Statistiken, EDM-Portal, Altpapiersammlung
s.pugl-pichler@reststofftechnik.at
tel. +43 6214 6517 32

Liane Osond
Personalbüro
l.osond@reststofftechnik.at
tel. +43 6214 6517 25
Mobil: +43 676 846 517 47

Auftragsannahme, Fakturierung Abfallwirtschaft und Disposition

Maximilian Hirsch
Disponent
dispo@reststofftechnik.at
tel. +43 6214 6517 19
Mobil: +43 676 846 517 15

Michaela Schwaiger
Sachbearbeiterin Fakturierung
m.schwaiger@reststofftechnik.at
tel. +43 6214 6517 22
Mobil: +43 676 846 517 19

Bereich Kunststoffe

Wolfgang Hoven
Außendienst Deutschland
w.hoven@reststofftechnik.de
tel. +49 15151 682 843

Inge Erlinger
Sachbearbeiterin
i.erlinger@reststofftechnik.at
tel. +43 6214 6517 13
Mobil: +43 676 846 517 18

Bereich Technik

Klaus Beinsteiner
Bereichsleiter Technik
k.beinsteiner@reststofftechnik.at
tel. +43 6214 6517 34
Mobil: +43 676 846 517 46